skip to Main Content

RusselSmith Inspire Essay Contest Winners

Congratulations to the winners of the RusselSmith Inspire Essay Contest!

The winners are;

  1. Efe Oghenemarho (first place),
  2. Isaac Popoola (second place)
  3. Uchenna Okoro (third place).

All winners will be contacted to pick up their prizes.

This Post Has One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top